rapper.git
7 years agoremoved dependency on 'readlink -f' master
Svenne Krap [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 19:45:42 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
removed dependency on 'readlink -f'

7 years agoMove CRC value out of VCS
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 21:26:05 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
Move CRC value out of VCS

Signed-off-by: Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen <asbjorn@asbjorn.biz>

7 years agoAutomatically calculate make dependencies
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 21:22:24 +0000 (21:22 +0000)]
Automatically calculate make dependencies

Make make use the automatically generated dependency files.

Signed-off-by: Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen <asbjorn@asbjorn.biz>

7 years agoFix CRC cast compiler warning
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 02:27:59 +0000 (02:27 +0000)]
Fix CRC cast compiler warning

Signed-off-by: Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen <asbjorn@asbjorn.biz>

7 years agofix compiler warnings in board.h
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 02:25:16 +0000 (02:25 +0000)]
fix compiler warnings in board.h

Signed-off-by: Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen <asbjorn@asbjorn.biz>

7 years agoFix compile warning in cdcuser.h
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 02:06:20 +0000 (02:06 +0000)]
Fix compile warning in cdcuser.h

Signed-off-by: Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen <asbjorn@asbjorn.biz>

7 years agoTrim lpc_types.h
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 02:03:25 +0000 (02:03 +0000)]
Trim lpc_types.h

Signed-off-by: Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen <asbjorn@asbjorn.biz>

7 years agorm lpc17xx_libcfg.h, as it isn't used
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 01:42:53 +0000 (01:42 +0000)]
rm lpc17xx_libcfg.h, as it isn't used

7 years agoRename new_cmsis to src
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 01:26:34 +0000 (01:26 +0000)]
Rename new_cmsis to src

Signed-off-by: Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen <asbjorn@asbjorn.biz>

7 years agoFix USB, DOS line endings, integrate and reorganize project
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 01:22:59 +0000 (01:22 +0000)]
Fix USB, DOS line endings, integrate and reorganize project

Signed-off-by: Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen <asbjorn@asbjorn.biz>

7 years agoremove VIM swap file, and add it to .gitignore
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 00:37:24 +0000 (00:37 +0000)]
remove VIM swap file, and add it to .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen <asbjorn@asbjorn.biz>

7 years agoAdd lpcrc tool
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 00:32:44 +0000 (00:32 +0000)]
Add lpcrc tool

Signed-off-by: Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen <asbjorn@asbjorn.biz>

8 years agoinitial usb
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 21:07:10 +0000 (21:07 +0000)]
initial usb

Signed-off-by: Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen <asbjorn@asbjorn.biz>

8 years agocleanup: main.c: remove trailing whitespace
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 18:45:52 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
cleanup: main.c: remove trailing whitespace

Signed-off-by: Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen <asbjorn@asbjorn.biz>

8 years agoremoving bitbucket_lpc1768 again now that new_cmsis works
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 17:57:14 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
removing bitbucket_lpc1768 again now that new_cmsis works

Signed-off-by: Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen <asbjorn@asbjorn.biz>

8 years agoAdd .gitignore
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 13:41:00 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]
Add .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen <asbjorn@asbjorn.biz>

8 years agocleanup: no carriage return, just line feed!
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 13:32:48 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
cleanup: no carriage return, just line feed!

Signed-off-by: Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen <asbjorn@asbjorn.biz>

8 years agoMake it blink with D7 and D8
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 01:34:03 +0000 (01:34 +0000)]
Make it blink with D7 and D8

Signed-off-by: Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen <asbjorn@asbjorn.biz>

8 years agoblinking
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 20:46:51 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
blinking

8 years agoadded openocd.conf and .gdbinit
Svenne Krap [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 19:51:08 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
added openocd.conf and .gdbinit

8 years agoAdded openocd.cfg
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 19:11:27 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
Added openocd.cfg

Signed-off-by: Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen <asbjorn@asbjorn.biz>

8 years agoMakefile: Add support for overriding PLATFORM
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 19:05:57 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
Makefile: Add support for overriding PLATFORM

Usage:
make PLATFORM=arm-stupid-eabi

Signed-off-by: Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen <asbjorn@asbjorn.biz>

8 years agonew cmsis
Svenne Krap [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 18:54:27 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
new cmsis

8 years agoMerge git+ssh://git.asbjorn.biz/rapper
Steffen Stengaard Villadsen [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 22:35:08 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
Merge git+ssh://git.asbjorn.biz/rapper

Conflicts:
README

8 years agoupdated README
Svenne Krap [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 22:33:16 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
updated README

8 years agoMerge git+ssh://git.asbjorn.biz/rapper
Steffen Stengaard Villadsen [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 21:14:19 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Merge git+ssh://git.asbjorn.biz/rapper

8 years agonoget
Steffen Stengaard Villadsen [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 21:13:03 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
noget

8 years agoFixed header include typo
Thomas Flummer [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 20:54:09 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Fixed header include typo

8 years agoMerge git+ssh://git.asbjorn.biz/rapper
omegasteffy [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 20:55:14 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Merge git+ssh://git.asbjorn.biz/rapper

8 years agoJst a small test
omegasteffy [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 20:53:12 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Jst a small test

8 years agogitignore
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 20:49:55 +0000 (20:49 +0000)]
gitignore

8 years agoAdd clean target to Makefile
Peter Stuge [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 20:40:14 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Add clean target to Makefile

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.asbjorn.biz/rapper
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 20:33:40 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.asbjorn.biz/rapper

8 years agoMakefile
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 20:33:28 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
Makefile

8 years agoadded docs for lpc1768
Svenne Krap [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 19:54:57 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
added docs for lpc1768

8 years agoFirst try at sysinit
Svenne Krap [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 19:51:04 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
First try at sysinit

8 years agoinitial commit start
Asbjørn Sloth Tønnesen [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 21:51:56 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
initial commit